Home > Executive Council > Lodge Leadership 2022

Lodge Leadership 2022

Lodge Officers
Lodge Chief Evan S. lodgechief@amanginacha.org
Lodge Vice Chief for Program Noble M. program@amanginacha.org
Lodge Vice Chief for Inductions Gabrielle C. inductions@amanginacha.org
Lodge Secretary Robbie T. lodgesecretary@amanginacha.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Camping Vacant camping@amanginacha.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Ceremonies Matthew K. ceremony@amanginacha.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Dance And Drum Vacant dancedrum@amanginacha.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Finance Jason P. finance@amanginacha.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Training Alex H. training@amanginacha.org
Lodge Vice Chief of NOAC Noble M. noac@amanginacha.org
Lodge Vigil Chief Matthew K. vigil@amanginacha.org
Past Lodge Chief Jackson R. 2021lodgechief@amanginacha.org

Lodge Adviser Ron Cowen lodgeadviser@amanginacha.org
Supreme Chief of the Fire James Rhodes-Dreyer james.rhodes-dreyer@scouting.org
Staff Adviser David Hagar david.hagar@scouting.org
Program David Goldsberry goldsberry@amanginacha.org
Inductions Bill Heberger bheberger@amanginacha.org
Finance Steve Anderson anderson@amanginacha.org
Technology - OALM Mike Gaffney gaffney@amanginacha.org
Camping Ann Kantola akantola@amanginacha.org
Dance and Drum David Thompson thompson@amanginacha.org
Ceremonies Kevin Mahan
Training Mark Liechty liechty@amanginacha.org
Trading Post Terry Tocci ttocci@amanginacha.org
NOAC Contingent Ron Cowen cowen@amanginacha.org
Vigil Ed Gibson gibson@amanginacha.org
Past Lodge Adviser John Ganaway ganaway@amanginacha.org