Home > Executive Council > Lodge Leadership 2021

Lodge Leadership 2021

Lodge Officers
Lodge Chief Jackson R. lodgechief@amanginacha.org
Lodge Vice Chief for Program Matthew K. program@amanginacha.org
Lodge Vice Chief for Inductions Robbie Trygstad inductions@amanginacha.org
Lodge Secretary Evan S. lodgesecretary@amanginacha.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Camping camping@amanginacha.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Ceremonies ceremony@amanginacha.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Dance And Drum James Carlson dancedurm@amanginacha.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Finance Nick G. finance@amanginacha.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Training training@amanginacha.org
Lodge Vice Chief of NOAC noac@amanginacha.org
Lodge Vigil Chief vigil@amanginacha.org
Past Lodge Chief Charlie Lovell 2020lodgechief@amanginacha.org

 
Advisers
Lodge Adviser John Ganaway lodgeadviser@amanginacha.org
Supreme Chief of the Fire James Rhodes-Dryer james.rhodes-dryer@scouting.org
Staff Adviser Laura Lovell lodgestaffadviser@amanginacha.org
Program Ron Cowen cowen@amanginacha.org
Inductions Bill Heberger bheberger@amanginacha.org
Finance Steve Anderson anderson@amanginacha.org
Technology - OALM Mike Gaffney gaffney@amanginacha.org
Camping Ann Kantola akantola@amanginacha.org
Dance And Drum David Thompson thompson@amanginacha.org
Ceremonies Mark Liechty liechty@amanginacha.org
Training David Goldsberry goldsberry@amanginacha.org
NOAC Contingent
Vigil
Past Lodge Adviser Don Wersky wersky@amanginacha.org