Amangi Nacha Lodge
Executive Council

Lodge Leadership

Lodge Officer
Lodge Chief Charlie Lovell lodgechief@amanginacha.org
Secretary Katie Kantola kkantola@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of Program Matthew Kantola mkantola@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of Inductions Dan Heath heath@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of Camping Jackson Reid reid@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of Training Contact the Lodge Chief lodgechief@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of AIA/Ceremonies Richard Lovell rlovell@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of AIA/Dance & Drum William Gariano gariano@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of NOAC Affairs Drew Klaege Klaege@amanginacha.org
Past Lodge Chief Tyler Tocci Tocci@amanginacha.org

 
Lodge Adviser
Lodge Adviser John Ganaway ganaway@amanginacha.org
Supreme Chief of the Fire Chuck Brasfeild Chuck.Brasfeild@scouting.org
Staff Adviser Laura Lovell Laura.Lovell@scouting.org
Past Lodge Adviser Don Wersky wersky@amanginacha.org
Finance Adviser Steve Anderson anderson@amanginacha.org
Technology - OALM Adviser Mike Gaffney gaffney@amanginacha.org
Program Adviser Bill Heberger bheberger@amanginacha.org
Inductions Adviser Dale Rohlfing rohlfing@amanginacha.org
Camping Adviser Contact the Lodge Advisor lodgeadvisor@amanginacha.org
AIA/Ceremonies Adviser Mark Liechty liechty@amanginacha.org
NOAC Affairs Advisor Ron Cowen Cowen@amanginacha.org
AIA/Dance & Drum Adviser David Thompson thompson@amanginacha.org
Training Adviser Contact the Lodge Advisor Lodgeadvisor@amanginacha.org
Trading Post Adviser Terry Tocci ttocci@amanginacha.org
Vigil Adviser Ed Gibson vigil@amanginacha.org