Amangi Nacha Lodge
Executive Council

Lodge Leadership

Lodge Officer
Lodge Chief Charlie Lovell lodgechief@amanginacha.org
Secretary Vacant lodgechief@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of Program Matthew Kantola mkantola@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of Inductions Robbie Trygstad trygstad@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of Camping Jackson Reid reid@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of Training Evan Schilling training@amanginacha.com
Vice Chief of AIA/Ceremonies Richard Lovell rlovell@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of AIA/Dance & Drum William Gariano gariano@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of NOAC Affairs Vacant lodgechief@amanginacha.org
Past Lodge Chief/ Vigil Chief Tyler Tocci Tocci@amanginacha.org

 
Lodge Advisors
Lodge Advisor John Ganaway ganaway@amanginacha.org
Supreme Chief of the Fire James Rhodes-Dryer james.rhodes-dryer@scouting.org
Staff Advisor Laura Lovell Laura.Lovell@scouting.org
Past Lodge Advisor Don Wersky wersky@amanginacha.org
Finance Advisor Steve Anderson anderson@amanginacha.org
Technology - OALM Advisor Mike Gaffney gaffney@amanginacha.org
Program Advisor Bill Heberger bheberger@amanginacha.org
Inductions Advisor Dale Rohlfing rohlfing@amanginacha.org
Camping Advisor Contact the Lodge Advisor lodgeadvisor@amanginacha.org
AIA/Ceremonies Advisor Mark Liechty liechty@amanginacha.org
NOAC Affairs Advisor Ron Cowen Cowen@amanginacha.org
AIA/Dance & Drum Advisor David Thompson thompson@amanginacha.org
Training Advisor David Goldsberry goldsberry@amanginacha.org
Trading Post Advisor Terry Tocci ttocci@amanginacha.org
Vigil Advisor Ed Gibson vigil@amanginacha.org