Home > Executive Council > Lodge Leadership

Lodge Leadership

Lodge Officers
Lodge Chief Matt Long chief@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief Program Thomas Gibson tgibson@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief Comunications Jacob Kingsley kingsley@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief Administration - Minutes
Vice Chief Inductions Nick Rogness rogness@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of Camping Steven Rongley rongley@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of AIA Dance/Drum Mitchell Wersky mwersky@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of AIA Ceremonies Stephen Liechty liechty@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of Training Randy Buschmann buschmann@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief Trading Post Christian Alvarado alvarado@amanginacha.org
VC At-Large Ben Rogness brogness@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief - Vigil Honors
Past Lodge Chief Dennis Curtin curtin@amanginacha.org

 
Lodge Advisers
Lodge Adviser Philip Haley haley@amanginacha.org
Supreme Chief of the Fire Chuck Brasfeild cbrasfeild@gecbsa.org
Staff Adviser
Finance Adviser Bob Nelson nelson@amanginacha.org
Technology - OALM Adviser Mike Gaffney gaffney@amanginacha.org
Web Content Adviser David Jenks jenks@amanginacha.org
Program Adviser Ed Gibson egibson@amanginacha.org
Field Adviser At-Large Kim Wilkinson wilkinson@amanginacha.org
Inductions Adviser Bill East east@amanginacha.org
Camping & High Adventure Adviser Bob Moneymaker moneymaker@amanginacha.org
Training Adviser Richard Saldivar saldivar@amanginacha.org
AIA/Drum/Dance Heather Clark hclark@amanginacha.org
AIA/Drum/Dance Assistant Adviser Jerry Ito ito@amanginacha.org
AIA/Ceremonies Adviser Mike Boggs boggs@amanginacha.org
Trading Post Adviser Lisa Monson monson@amanginacha.org
North Valley Field Adviser Mark Woodward woodward@amanginacha.org
North Sacramento Field Adviser Larry Frith frith@amanginacha.org
Vigil Adviser / AIA/Ceremonies Mike Chinn chinn@amanginacha.org