Home > Executive Council > Lodge Leadership

Lodge Leadership

Lodge Officer
Lodge Chief Cole Wersky cwersky@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of Program Matt Di Loreto diloreto@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of Inductions Cameron Kyle kyle@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of Communications Tyler Tocci tocci@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of Camping Tim Stewart tstewart@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of AIA/Ceremonies Andrew Boggs asboggs@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of AIA/Dance & Drum James Carlson carlson@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of Training Nick Heberger heberger@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of Youth Involvement Randall Buschmann buschmann@amanginacha.org
Past Lodge Chief Stephen Liechty liechty@amanginacha.org

 
Lodge Adviser
Lodge Adviser Don Wersky wersky@amanginacha.org
Supreme Chief of the Fire Chuck Brasfeild Chuck.Brasfeild@scouting.org
Staff Adviser Bill Roe William.Roe@scouting.org
Deputy Lodge Adviser Mike Chinn chinn@amanginacha.org
Finance Adviser Bob Nelson nelson@amanginacha.org
Technology - OALM Adviser Mike Gaffney gaffney@amanginacha.org
Program Adviser John Ganaway ganaway@amanginacha.org
Inductions Adviser Bill East east@amanginacha.org
Communication Adviser David Jenks jenks@amanginacha.org
Camping Adviser Kathy Neuburger neuburger@amanginacha.org
AIA/Ceremonies Adviser Mike Boggs boggs@amanginacha.org
AIA/Dance & Drum Adviser David Thompson thompson@amanginacha.org
AIA/Drum & Dance Asst. Adviser Jerry Ito ito@amanginacha.org
Training Adviser William Granger granger@amanginacha.org
Trading Post Adviser Lisa Monson monson@amanginacha.org
Vigil Adviser Mike Gaffney gaffney@amanginacha.org
NOAC Adviser John Ganaway NOAC@amanginacha.org, Ganaway@amanginacha.org