Home > Executive Council > Lodge Leadership

Lodge Leadership

Lodge Officers
Lodge Chief Stephen Liechty chief@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief Program Randy Buschmann buschmann@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief Comunications Everett McSwain mcswain@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief Administration - Minutes Lucas Hill lhill@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief Inductions Zack Ross ross@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of Camping Alex Didier didier@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of AIA Dance/Drum Walter Trygstad trygstad@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of AIA Ceremonies Cole Wersky cwersky@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of Training Alex Wilder wilder@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief Trading Post Christian Alvarado alvarado@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief - Vigil Honors Thomas Gibson tgibson@amanginacha.org
Past Lodge Chief Thomas Gibson tgibson@amanginacha.org

 
Lodge Advisers
Lodge Adviser Mike Chinn chinn@amanginacha.org
Supreme Chief of the Fire Chuck Brasfeild Chuck.Brasfeild@scouting.org
Staff Adviser Bill Roe William.Roe@scouting.org
Deputy Lodge Adviser Don Wersky wersky@amanginacha.org
Finance Adviser Bob Nelson nelson@amanginacha.org
Technology - OALM Adviser Mike Gaffney gaffney@amanginacha.org
Program Adviser Don Wersky wersky@amanginacha.org
Comunication Adviser David Jenks jenks@amanginacha.org
Field Adviser At-Large Kim Wilkinson wilkinson@amanginacha.org
Inductions Adviser Inductions Adviser inductions@amanginacha.org
Camping & High Adventure Adviser Judd Cline cline@amanginacha.org
Training Adviser Ed Gibson egibson@amanginacha.org
Administration - Minutes Adviser
AIA/Drum/Dance Heather Clark hclark@amanginacha.org
AIA/Drum/Dance Assistant Adviser Jerry Ito ito@amanginacha.org
AIA/Ceremonies Adviser Mike Boggs boggs@amanginacha.org
Trading Post Adviser Lisa Monson monson@amanginacha.org
North Sacramento Field Adviser Larry Frith frith@amanginacha.org
Vigil Adviser Philip Haley haley@amanginacha.org