Home > Executive Council > Lodge Leadership

Lodge Leadership

Lodge Officers
Lodge Chief Thomas Gibson tgibson@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief Program Thaddeus Kemp kemp@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief Comunications Patrick Ganaway pganaway@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief Administration - Minutes Lucas Hill hill@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief Inductions Cole Wersky cwersky@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of Camping
Vice Chief of AIA Dance/Drum Walter Trygstad trygstad@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of AIA Ceremonies Stephen Liechty liechty@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief of Training Randy Buschmann buschmann@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief Trading Post Christian Alvarado alvarado@amanginacha.org
VC At-Large Ben Rogness brogness@amanginacha.org
Vice Chief - Vigil Honors Cody Clark cclark@amanginacha.org
Past Lodge Chief Matt Long long@amanginacha.org

Lodge Advisers
Lodge Adviser Mike Chinn chinn@amanginacha.org
Supreme Chief of the Fire Chuck Brasfeild Chuck.Brasfeild@scouting.org
Staff Adviser James Rhodes-Dryer jrhodes-dreyer@gecbsa.org
Finance Adviser Bob Nelson nelson@amanginacha.org
Technology - OALM Adviser Mike Gaffney gaffney@amanginacha.org
Web Content Adviser David Jenks jenks@amanginacha.org
Program Adviser Ed Gibson egibson@amanginacha.org
Field Adviser At-Large Kim Wilkinson wilkinson@amanginacha.org
Inductions Adviser
Camping & High Adventure Adviser
Training Adviser
AIA/Drum/Dance Heather Clark hclark@amanginacha.org
AIA/Drum/Dance Assistant Adviser Jerry Ito ito@amanginacha.org
AIA/Ceremonies Adviser Mike Boggs boggs@amanginacha.org
Trading Post Adviser Lisa Monson monson@amanginacha.org
North Sacramento Field Adviser Larry Frith frith@amanginacha.org
Vigil Adviser Alex Clark aclark@amanginacha.org