Home > Executive Council > Chapter Leadership 2022

Chapter Leadership 2022

Achach/ Yolano
Chapter Chief Timmy Y. achach_chief@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Matt Latham latham@amanginacha.org

 
Aihamuk / Placer
Chapter Chief Gabrielle C. aihamuk_chief@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Jon Kantola kantola@amanginacha.org

 
Cha-Pa-Di / American River
Chapter Chief Connor R. chapadi_chief@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Brian Wegesser wegesser@amanginacha.org

 
Histum Yani / Buttes Area
Chapter Chief Eric B. histum_yani_chief@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Henry Carlson carlson@amanginacha.org

 
Nisenan / Pioneer Express
Chapter Chief Alex H. nisenan_chief@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Vacant lodgeadviser@amanginacha.org

 
Teleeka Liwa / Three Rivers
Chapter Chief Noble M. teleeka_liwa_chief@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Mike Bogue bogue@amanginacha.org

 
Wintun / Northern Rivers
Chapter Chief Vacant wintun_chief@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Jason Alspach alspach@amanginacha.org