Amangi Nacha Lodge
Executive Council

Chapter Leadership

Achach/ Yolano
Chapter Chief Dan Heath heath@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Matt Latham latham@amanginacha.org

 
Amangi Mayi / Capital City
Chapter Chief Andrew Price price@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Mike Bogue Bogue@amanginacha.org

 
Amangi V / Discovery
Chapter Chief Cody Vineyard cvineyard@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Jon Kantola kantola@amanginacha.org

 
Cha-Pa-Di / El Dorado
Chapter Chief Matthew Deschler deschler@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Jason Iverson iverson@amanginacha.org

 
Irekwan / Gold Country
Chapter Chief Kodi Hoyle hoyle@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Joe Halleib halleib@amanginacha.org

 
Kendwit Ihum / Soaring Eagle
Chapter Chief Evan Hays hays@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Pam Trassare ptrassare@amanginacha.org

 
Kowaunkamish / Buttes Area
Chapter Chief Ben Hendricks hendricks@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Jeff Hendricks jhendricks@amanginacha.org

 
Maidu / Rancho West
Chapter Chief Kenny Estes estes@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Henry Carlson hcarlson@amanginacha.org

 
Nisenan / Pioneer Express
Chapter Chief Austin Eckard eckard@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Steve Carter carter@amanginacha.org

 
Ta Tanka Ska / Amador
Chapter Chief Spenser Schultz schultz@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser David Thompson thompson@amanginacha.org

 
Wintun / Northern Rivers
Chapter Chief Braley Ramsey ramsey@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Ken Iwamura iwamura@amanginacha.org