Home > Executive Council > Chapter Leadership

Chapter Leadership

Amangi Mayi / Capital City
Chapter Chief Christian Alvarado alvarado@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Erik Carlson carlson@amanginacha.org

 
Amangi V / Iron Horse & Sierra Gateway
Chapter Chief Cole Wersky cwersky@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Don Wersky wersky@amanginacha.org

 
Cha-Pa-Di / El Dorado
Chapter Chief Cody Schwartz schwartz@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Phil Mosbacher mosbacher@amanginacha.org

 
Curahee / Trailblazer
Chapter Chief Patrick Ganaway pganaway@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Mark Augustine augustine@amanginacha.org

 
Eluwak / Pony Express
Nick Hatch Chapter Chief hatch@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Steve Carter carter@amanginacha.org

 
Irekwan / Gold Country
Chapter Chief Anthony Marlatte marlatte@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser David Kirk kirk@amanginacha.org

 
Kendwit Ihum / Soaring Eagle
Chapter Chief Thaddeus Kemp kemp@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Paul Bagley bagley@amanginacha.org

 
Kowaunkamish / Buttes Area
Chapter Chief Will Hill hill@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Ray Grant grant@amanginacha.org

 
Maidu / Rancho West
Chapter Chief Owen Radey Radey@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Travis Zubiate zubiate@amanginacha.org

 
Miwok / Pioneer
Chapter Chief Everett Mcswain mcswain@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Jeff Berg berg@amanginacha.org

 
Ta Tanka Ska / Amador
Chapter Chief
Chapter Adviser David Thompson thompson@amanginacha.org

 
Tito Wa / Yolo
Chapter Chief Walter Trygstad trygstad@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser David Fraser fraser@amanginacha.org

 
Wintun / Northern Rivers
Chapter Chief Bill Wallace wallace@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Arin Ransom ransom@amanginacha.org