Home > Executive Council > Chapter Leadership

Chapter Leadership

Amangi Mayi / Capital City
Chapter Chief
Chapter Adviser Erik Carlson carlson@amanginacha.org

 
Amangi V / Iron Horse & Sierra Gateway
Chapter Chief Matt DiLoretto diloretto@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Jef Stokes stokes@amanginacha.org

 
Cha-Pa-Di / El Dorado
Chapter Chief Frank Miranda miranda@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Phil Mosbacher mosbacher@amanginacha.org

 
Curahee / Trailblazer
Chapter Chief Brandon Freed bfreed@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Mark Augustine augustine@amanginacha.org

 
Irekwan / Gold Country
Chapter Chief Garrett Kirk gkirk@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser David Kirk kirk@amanginacha.org

 
Kendwit Ihum / Soaring Eagle
Chapter Chief Carter Rusk rusk@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Paul Bagley bagley@amanginacha.org

 
Kowaunkamish / Buttes Area
Chapter Chief Alexander Alaskin alaskin@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Michelle Stewart stewart@amanginacha.org

 
Maidu / Rancho West
Chapter Chief Johnathan Rosamond jrosamond@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Patrick Rosamond rosamond@amanginacha.org

 
Nisenan / Pioneer Express
Chapter Chief Austin Sporer sporer@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Steve Carter carter@amanginacha.org

 
Ta Tanka Ska / Amador
Chapter Chief Lars Thompson lthompson@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser David Thompson thompson@amanginacha.org

 
Tito Wa / Yolo
Chapter Chief Alex Wilder awilder@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser David Grundler grundler@amanginacha.org

 
Wintun / Northern Rivers
Chapter Chief James Alspach alspach@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Matt Oliphant oliphant@amanginacha.org