Home > Executive Council > Chapter Leadership

Chapter Leadership

Amangi Mayi / Capital City
Chapter Chief Ryan Robb robb@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Bill Heberger bheberger@amanginacha.org

 
Amangi V / Discovery
Chapter Chief Matt Sherer sherer@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Jeff Stokes stokes@amanginacha.org

 
Cha-Pa-Di / El Dorado
Chapter Chief Evan Clinton clinton@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Jason Iverson iverson@amanginacha.org

 
Curahee / Trailblazer
Chapter Chief Clive Dawes dawes@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Matt Latham latham@amanginacha.org

 
Irekwan / Gold Country
Chapter Chief Kodi Hoyle hoyle@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser David Kirk kirk@amanginacha.org

 
Kendwit Ihum / Soaring Eagle
Chapter Chief Drew Klaege klaege@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Pam Trassare ptrassare@amanginacha.org

 
Kowaunkamish / Buttes Area
Chapter Chief Richard Lovell rlovell @amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Michelle Stewart stewart@amanginacha.org

 
Maidu / Rancho West
Chapter Chief James Carlson carlson@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Henry Carlson hcarlson@amanginacha.org

 
Nisenan / Pioneer Express
Chapter Chief Aidan Payne payne@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Steve Carter carter@amanginacha.org

 
Ta Tanka Ska / Amador
Chapter Chief Liam Thompson
Chapter Adviser David Thompson thompson@amanginacha.org

 
Tito Wa / Yolo
Chapter Chief Matthew Wong wong@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser David Grundler grundler@amanginacha.org

 
Wintun / Northern Rivers
Chapter Chief James Alspach alspach@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Ken Iwamura iwamura@amanginacha.org