Home > Executive Council > Chapter Leadership

Chapter Leadership

Achach/ Yolano
Chapter Chief Robert H. achach_chief@amanginacha.org
Chapter Advisor Matt Latham latham@amanginacha.org

 
Aihamuk / Placer
Chapter Chief Gabrielle C. aihamuk_chief@amanginacha.org
Chapter Advisor Jon Kantola kantola@amanginacha.org

 
Cha-Pa-Di / American River
Chapter Chief Kevin L. chapadi_chief@amanginacha.org
Chapter Advisor Brian Wegesser wegesser@amanginacha.org

 
Histum Yani / Buttes Area
Chapter Chief histum_yani_chief@amanginacha.org
Chapter Advisor Henry Carlson hcarlson@amanginacha.org

 
Nisenan / Pioneer Express
Chapter Chief Alex H. nisenan_chief@amanginacha.org
Lodge Advisor John Ganaway lodgeadviser@amanginacha.org

 
Teleeka Liwa / Three Rivers
Chapter Chief Noble M. teleeka_liwa_chief@amanginacha.org
Chapter Advisor Mike Bogue bogue@amanginacha.org

 
Wintun / Northern Rivers
Chapter Chief Bradley R. wintun_chief@amanginacha.org
Chapter Advisor James Alspach alspach@amanginacha.org