Home > Executive Council > Chapter Leadership

Chapter Leadership

Amangi Mayi / Capital City
Chapter Chief Nicolas Heberger heberger@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Erik Carlson carlson@amanginacha.org

 
Amangi V / Iron Horse & Sierra Gateway
Chapter Chief Zachary Ross ross@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Don Wersky wersky@amanginacha.org

 
Cha-Pa-Di / El Dorado
Chapter Chief Benjamin Rogness rogness@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Phil Mosbacher mosbacher@amanginacha.org

 
Curahee / Trailblazer
Chapter Chief Brandon Freed bfreed@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Mark Augustine augustine@amanginacha.org

 
Eluwak / Pony Express
Adam Hill Chapter Chief ahill@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Steve Carter carter@amanginacha.org

 
Irekwan / Gold Country
Chapter Chief Garrett Kirk gkirk@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser David Kirk kirk@amanginacha.org

 
Kendwit Ihum / Soaring Eagle
Chapter Chief Jacob Kingsley kingsley@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Paul Bagley bagley@amanginacha.org

 
Kowaunkamish / Buttes Area
Chapter Chief Will Hill hill@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Ray Grant grant@amanginacha.org

 
Maidu / Rancho West
Chapter Chief Owen Radey
Chapter Adviser Travis Zubiate zubiate@amanginacha.org

 
Miwok / Pioneer
Chapter Chief Everett Mcswain mcswain@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Jeff Berg berg@amanginacha.org

 
Ta Tanka Ska / Amador
Chapter Chief Lars Thompson lthompson@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser David Thompson thompson@amanginacha.org

 
Tito Wa / Yolo
Chapter Chief Willie Fraser Fraser@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser David Grundler grundler@amanginacha.org

 
Wintun / Northern Rivers
Chapter Chief James Alspach alspach@amanginacha.org
Chapter Adviser Matt Oliphant oliphant@amanginacha.org